VanCity, Baby

Posted: December 11, 2009 in 47 Rides
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

VanCity, Baby

Hey everyone!!  I’m workin on a song called VanCity, Baby about my 47 Rides trip (soon you wont have to read all 47, you can just listen to the song!)

What I need from you is to be a part of this song by recording yourself yelling, singing, saying, whatever: Van City Baby.  Send me the audio file (wav or aiff prefered) and I’ll put it in my song!  I need enough voices so I can put it together to sound like a crowd so do a bunch of different voices if you like.  Whatever material you can give me would be great.

Click on the link for a preview of the song to get an idea of what I’m goin for

Send audio files to DoGooderRecords@gmail.com

Thanks for the help!!

Leave a Reply

