At Long Last!!

Posted: December 2, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Hey you can finally download free songs of mine from here!!!!  Check out the fancy Box.net widget to our right>>>>>

 

Download my songs/ listen to them.  There’s many more to come so sit tight.  They will all be popping up at a rapid pace as soon as I’m done school and I have some free time to do what I want.  After I have a semblance of a business plan for this site.  But for now:  Download away!  It’s free!  Why not?!  I might start charging to get these songs soon so as long as you’re not using them for commercial purposes, by all means, take take take!!!

Also check out my paintings and drop me a line if you’re interested in buying any of them.  I’ll get more of a description of them up soon i.e. dimensions etc.

Leave a Reply

